Mayor’s Award 2020

January 21, 2020 11:04 am Published by

Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, the Mayor’s Award was unable to take place in 2020.

The Town Council appreciates that there is a lot of community work carried out in the Town and wants to reward people/organisations for their contribution towards making Sodbury such a pleasurable place to live and visit.

It is hoped the Award will return for 2021.


Categorised in:

This post was written by Cate

Comments are closed here.